Local Officials & Media Contact Reference Page

ARCATA CITY COUNCIL:

Shane Brinton, Mayor and Council Member

Cell: (707) 845-9372 Email: sbrinton@cityofarcata.org

Michael Winkler, Councilmember

Voice Mail: (707) 822-1857 Email: mwinkler@cityofarcata.org

Susan Ornelas, Councilmember

Phone: (707) 826-2722 Email: sornelas@cityofarcata.org

Alexandra Stillman, Councilmember

Voice Mail: (707) 845-3900 Email: astillman@cityofarcata.org

Mark Wheetley, Vice-Mayor

Phone: (707) 822-5953 Email: mwheetley@cityofarcata.org

EUREKA CITY COUNCIL

Marian Brady (707) 441-4169 mailto:mbrady@ci.eureka.ca.gov<mbrady@ci.eureka.ca.gov>

Linda Atkins (707) 441-4168 mailto:latkins@ci.eureka.ca.gov<latkins@ci.eureka.ca.gov>

Mike Newman (707) 441-4170  mnewman@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Melinda Ciarabellini  (707)  441-4167  mciarabellini@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Lance Madsen (707) 441-4171 lmadsen@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Humboldt County Board of Supervisors:

Rex Bohn   <rbohn@co.humboldt.ca.us>
476-2391
Estelle Fennell  <efennell@co.humboldt.ca.us>
476-2392
Mark Lovelace <mlovelace@co.humboldt.ca.us>
 476-2393
Virginia Bass <vbass@co.humboldt.ca.us>
 476-2394
Ryan Sundberg <rsundberg@co.humboldt.ca.us>
476-2395

Paul Gallegos, District Attorney

districtattorney@co.humboldt.ca.us

Address:

825 5th Street

4th Floor

Eureka, CA 95501

(707) 445-7411

Letters to the Editor:

write a letter to the editor:
editor@northcoastjournal.com,
editor@times-standard.com
news@mckinleyvillepress.com,
news@arcataeye.com,
indie@wavecable.com,
srnews@northcoast.com
editor@redwoodtimes.com,
editor@ferndaleenterprise.us,
thejack@humboldt.edu

editor@madriverunion.com

Advertisements

One Response to Local Officials & Media Contact Reference Page

  1. C. says:

    Perhaps add Mad River Union to the press list now, altho perhaps the arcata eye and mck press emails will still work for awhile. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s